Menu Close

Executive Committee

2022-2023  Executive Committee

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Treasurer
  • Recording Secretary
  • Corresponding Secretary
  • Lindsay Smith
  • Christal Whaley
  • Andrea Lussier
  • Annette Frank
  • Shannon York

Whatever the need may be, Conroe Service League is here to serve. It’s our mission.


… to provide organized service opportunities for the women serving Montgomery County in the areas of education, cultural arts, health, and welfare and to effectively use the work of the League for the betterment of the community.  Learn More …